Twitter / Andrea Raquel: When the road map changes …

I’ve been told I’m all over the place and too busy so much that I decided to change it. Or at least the perception of it. I don’t think I am too busy or at least I didn’t before recently. After a series of unfortunate events that eliminated any windows of down time and relaxation, I realized I had no time for mishaps which are inevitable.

Even though I didn’t feel like I was too busy I knew I needed to "downsize and restructure" so I illuminated a line of responsibility. Ha, ha, ha, but the next day another line of responsibility was taken away. I cursed, I cried, I laughed, two tears in a bucket…now I really have a lot of time to focus!

I asked myself and now I’m asking you: Are you going to cry over spilled milk, or kick the dust off your feet and keep it moving? The only way to win is to adapt and overcome. It’s a new year and a new you. What are you ready to do to take your business, community or lifestyle to the next level?

Let me know how I can help…since I now have so much time on my hands.

Andrea Raquel (TSE)

Bx = Sugar Free

Twitter / Andrea Raquel: When the road map changes …

Leave a Reply

