Thanks Alicia @Aja_7 for the honor and for playing my song! #VeteransDay

SpiceofyourLife

Honoring Veterans Today!

Honoring Veterans today, in my opinion, redeems the American culture. In a time when back talking parents, demanding your ways, attitude galore is so prevalent, it is a good practice to “Honor” those who surrendered their personal goals to serve their country in the United States Military.

I salute you and honor today and always.

~Alicia J. Alexander, The Image Werks Corporation.


A Special Thank You…

Over the years, I have known many Veterans. My Mom’s husband, Eddie is a Veteran of the Korean War. He has shared his story with me. I enjoy listening to his experience. It is expected that an American male register with the Selected Forces of the American Military upon his 18th birthday. Yet, for a female to successfully enroll in the American Military and successfully complete boot camp training is heroic. Hence, I, personally, thank you for all the…

View original post 110 more words

Leave a Reply

