Humility is not driven by human opinion

#LivingSugarFree
Lesson in love, peace and the Law of Attraction.

image

It goes both ways. When you step to someone because they have an opinion about something and tell them to live and let live… it is you who needs the lesson most.

In case you don’t know me, haven’t been paying attention or are just clueless; let me spell it out for you. If you didn’t notice before now… I am true to myself, my brand and my beliefs (not anyone else’s).

Soooo… don’t get too worked up, preachy or judgemental about anything I say.
A. I don’t care what you think about me.
B. I am consistently teaching in my lane.
C. Apparently I’m a jokster and everything I say has a comedic edge (I don’t try, didn’t plan it, it just is).

If you take the way I say something negatively, you probably should just decide not to listen rather than trying to coach me on how to be more like you. I’m only going to laugh you out. I probably don’t like you anyway and am certainly not trying to be like anyone else.

For the haters, before you even ask: Yes it’s Sunday. Yes I love the Lord. Yes I’m grateful and humble. No I’m not mad at you.

There it is.

Let’s discuss it… http://xeeme.com/AndréaRaquel

Leave a Reply

